Our Reviews

Andrew Prokop Avatar
Andrew Prokop
Bill was very thorough and detailed, providing explanations of all issues and potential problems. I am more than satisfied with his findings and report. Highly recommended! - 2/08/2024
Rabinda Sahadeo Avatar
Rabinda Sahadeo
Great communication with office staff, very professional, and knowledgeable - 2/08/2024
justin pleiman Avatar
justin pleiman
Thorough inspection and made the process easy for us. Nice people to work with. - 2/01/2024
John Russo Avatar
John Russo
Very detailed home inspection - 1/25/2024
Cheyenne Callwood Avatar
Cheyenne Callwood
Professional and detailed - 1/25/2024
Keith Campbell Avatar
Keith Campbell
Excellent work - 1/18/2024
Christopher Fraga Avatar
Christopher Fraga
Great communications. Knowledgeable and informative inspector. Quality detailed report. Highly recommend - 1/13/2024
Shanell Kates-Brown Avatar
Shanell Kates-Brown
The inspector was very attentive and answered all of my questions. My report was very detailed with pictures as well as offering suggestions on what profession to contact to fix any problem that was outlined in the report. Thank you again Finish Line Inspections. - 1/13/2024
Chuck Palazzo Avatar
Chuck Palazzo
Outstanding customer care, knowledgeable and professional staff. Excellent reporting. - 1/13/2024
Kristen Allison Avatar
Kristen Allison
Scheduling the inspection was extremely easy and Ignacio with his team performed a thorough, professional inspection followed by a report same day! They far exceeded my expectations and made the inspection process the easiest part of buying a house. - 1/12/2024
Jose Luis Navia Avatar
Jose Luis Navia
Great service - 1/11/2024
Humberto Piñeiro Luján Avatar
Humberto Piñeiro Luján
Finish Line Home Inspections provided an exceptional service. The inspector was thorough, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain findings in a clear manner. The detailed report was delivered promptly, aiding in our decision-making process. Professionalism and attention to detail make them a top choice for home inspections. - 12/14/2023
DANIEL GIANCOLA Avatar
DANIEL GIANCOLA
Very pleased with the professionalism and efficiency with Finish Line Inspections. - 12/14/2023
Jacob Billau Avatar
Jacob Billau
Humberto performed the inspection on my house. He was very thorough, professional, & took the time to fully explain his findings. I appreciated that he gave us advice on our storm shutters & garage door. I would highly recommend Finish Line Inspections. - 12/14/2023
Carolina Macrey Avatar
Carolina Macrey
As a Realtor, I’ve been referring Finish Line Inspections to my clients for many years. They are fast, knowledgeable, reliable, and the best price in town. Do not hesitate to hire them in your next inspection, you won’t regret it. - 12/14/2023
M G Avatar
M G
We are very pleased by the job done by Bill of Finish Line Inspections. He and his team are the best! Thorough, attentive, extremely competent, and very responsive. Five stars for every aspect of the inspection and post inspection experience. Thank you Bill! - 12/07/2023
Michelle Stockley Avatar
Michelle Stockley
Bill was thorough n had written inspection same evening... Praisy was helpful getting back quickly as well... nice people good job... will recommend as I will use them again... - 11/30/2023
Roni Gurt Avatar
Roni Gurt
I've used Finish Line Inspections for multiple properties, and I can't speak highly enough about their exceptional customer service and consistently impressive work. I wholeheartedly recommend them! - 11/22/2023
Odalys Lujan Avatar
Odalys Lujan
Muy profesional. Lo revisan todo. Una revisión muy confiable. Gracias... - 11/21/2023
humberto pineiro Avatar
humberto pineiro
I am super satisfied with the service this company provide. Really professional and through inspections. Thank you Finish Line. - 11/21/2023
Nasser Dabirian Avatar
Nasser Dabirian
The inspection and the report were done extremely professional - 11/17/2023
Rahman Saleh Avatar
Rahman Saleh
As a real estate agent, I was frustrated that my normal company used was not readily available and responsive as normal. After a recommendation from a colleague of mine, I reached out to Finish Line Inspections; from the beginning intake phone call they were professional, courteous and prompt. They got me a scheduled appointment the very next day! Ignacio the inspector that was sent was prompt, professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend to anyone and I've found my new inspection company. - 11/01/2023
Claudia Bianchi Avatar
Claudia Bianchi
Great service very helpful and professional - 10/17/2023
Jason Pawlicki Avatar
Jason Pawlicki
Great inspector. Polite and communicative. - 10/03/2023
Christian Athanasios Meyer Avatar
Christian Athanasios Meyer
Prompt, thorough, and take their time explaining to the clients, any defects the house may have. The final report is delivered shortly after the inspection. Great Service! - 9/26/2023
Mark Raines Avatar
Mark Raines
Bill and team were great to work with. The inspection was thorough with our full report meticulously detailed. I highly recommend Finish Line Inspections for your next home purchase. - 9/25/2023
Trent Head Avatar
Trent Head
Easy to schedule an appointment, very good rates, professional inspectors and the reports are ready quickly. Definitely one of the better inspection companies. - 9/22/2023