Our Reviews

jenn messinger Avatar
jenn messinger
Very professional and experienced. Made me feel comfortable going through the process. - 6/05/2024
E Magro Avatar
E Magro
Bill and his inspectors are very professional & experienced. They took their time with the inspection and were very thorough. I highly recommend them. - 6/02/2024
Gabriela Arévalo Avatar
Gabriela Arévalo
Good job - 6/02/2024
Marla Hendershot Avatar
Marla Hendershot
this is a thorough and professional company with very personable and qualified technicians - 6/02/2024
Charles Mata Avatar
Charles Mata
Finish Line Inspections was extremely thorough and professional and I would highly recommend them for any inspection work needed. - 5/26/2024
Eliezer Chassine Avatar
Eliezer Chassine
Great guys and very good workers. We enjoyed the process with them. I will recommend them to any new buyer I know. Thank you - 5/08/2024
Eric Tang Avatar
Eric Tang
I love the inspector here! The professional service with the team is the best. I learn so much during the inspection with many of the safety concerns. - 5/04/2024
Dencil Major Avatar
Dencil Major
Excellent experience and very professional - 4/27/2024
BRUNOS FOODTRUCK Avatar
BRUNOS FOODTRUCK
BILL AND HUMBERTO ARE SIMPLY AMAZING AT WHAT THEY DO. TRUSTWORTHY ACCURATE AND HONEST. I RECOMMEND FINISHLINE 200% YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED. THANK YOU FINISH LINE🧡💛💛 - 4/27/2024
Dr Peds Avatar
Dr Peds
He was professional, Diligent, Respectful, and considerate of our time. He was also meticulous. We highly recommend him. - 4/10/2024
Natalie Havshoosh Avatar
Natalie Havshoosh
Great job. Will hire again. - 4/10/2024
Keith Koberstein Avatar
Keith Koberstein
The Inspector was friendly, professional n did a thorough job - 4/05/2024
Christian Gonzalez Avatar
Christian Gonzalez
This company is great!!! Used them twice already for two separate home inspections and they always deliver great results. A big thanks to Ignacio for a job well done. Highly recommended. You won't regret your choice. - 4/05/2024
Gina Vento Avatar
Gina Vento
Thorough inspections by professional, kind and informative inspectors. Highly recommend. - 3/22/2024
Milenys Lastra Avatar
Milenys Lastra
Amazing service - 3/22/2024
Joseph Bringley Avatar
Joseph Bringley
The inspection was remarkably thorough. The conduct of all persons involved was professional. The reports and method of reporting was exceptional. Most of all, the inspector was very easy to talk to and answered questions directly and concisely. I could not imagine and inspection team better than Finish Line. - 3/07/2024
Karen Avatar
Karen
They are so competent and thorough! I am so happy with how professional and knowledgeable the company was. I got a detailed report with estimates of what the costs to “ mend” would be. I am thankful for their services! - 3/07/2024
Ilya Tsisin Avatar
Ilya Tsisin
Punctual and Proffesional service - 3/07/2024
Yveline Andrieu Avatar
Yveline Andrieu
Inspector was young but he built his knowledge by attending all the inspections conducted by an experienced inspector for 3 months. His attitude was excellent and the inspection report reflected the verbal one he went quickly before to leave . It's a company I can recommend based on 2 different inspections conducted for my clients as I m a realtor. Easy scheduling, easy reading the report , all is pleasant with this company - 2/29/2024
Joann B Avatar
Joann B
Reliable friendly knowledgeable - 2/22/2024
Andrew Prokop Avatar
Andrew Prokop
Bill was very thorough and detailed, providing explanations of all issues and potential problems. I am more than satisfied with his findings and report. Highly recommended! - 2/08/2024
Rabinda Sahadeo Avatar
Rabinda Sahadeo
Great communication with office staff, very professional, and knowledgeable - 2/08/2024
justin pleiman Avatar
justin pleiman
Thorough inspection and made the process easy for us. Nice people to work with. - 2/01/2024
John Russo Avatar
John Russo
Very detailed home inspection - 1/25/2024
Cheyenne Callwood Avatar
Cheyenne Callwood
Professional and detailed - 1/25/2024
Keith Campbell Avatar
Keith Campbell
Excellent work - 1/18/2024
Christopher Fraga Avatar
Christopher Fraga
Great communications. Knowledgeable and informative inspector. Quality detailed report. Highly recommend - 1/13/2024